Noise

On Saturday I got in my car to drive back from Sacramento.

I usually have music or something that I am listening to. I pushed play to listen to the CD that I had.

Then I just decided to turn it off.

I drove the entire way from Sacramento to San Jose with no music or talking – 2 hours.

I had made that drive at least 100 times.

But this time I saw things and noticed things that I had never seen before. It felt like I suddenly owned the road … funny feeling.

CategoriesUncategorized

Leave a Reply

